The committee for 2019/20 is:

President: Emily Booth

Secretary: Logan Anderson

Treasurer: Angus Barr

Socials Coordinator: Jason Ebblewhite

Events Coordinator: Robyn Higgins

Conpulsion Liaison: Calum Freeman

Webmaster: Alan Jackson

Legacy Advisor: Judith Spaargaren

Equality and Wellbeing officer: Vivek Santayana

Conpulsion & Events to be elected at EGM in late April.

The committee can be reached at geas.committee [at]