AGM 2013

Setting a record for fastest AGM in remembered GEAS history (1 minute and 48 seconds), the committee for the next year has been (mostly) determined!

President – Euan Reid
Secretary – Angus McEwing
Treasurer – Erich Essmann
Librarian – Faye Sutherland
Webmaster – Alan Jackson
Social Secretary – Matthew Knighton

Nationals Coordinator and Conpulsion Liason will be elected following this year’s rendition of said events.