AGM 2014

This year’s AGM was held on Sunday 30th March at 5:30pm in the Study, Teviot.

A motion was raised to defer the election of Nationals Coordinator until after this year’s Nationals. It passed unanimously.

All other committee positions were elected as follows.

President: Angus McEwing
Secretary: Martin Benedict
Treasurer: Erich Essmann
Webmaster: Alan Jackson
Librarian: Sam McDouall
Conpulsion Liaison: Euan Reid
Social Secretary: Marlene Ason